Staff

Vista Assembly Staff, We are here to Serve You!


staff


steve

Steve Myatt

Email: smyatt@vistaassembly.com
Pastor Steve Myatt has served as the Senior Pastor of Vista Assembly since 1993. He is married to Liz, and they have three girls; Sara, Grace, and Olivia.
Steve Myatt Blog

greeyvin2

Greeyvin Camacho

Email: gcamacho@vistaassembly.com
Pastor Greeyvin Camacho has served at Vista Assembly since 2006.
He is married to Xinia
Hispanic Ministry

sandy

Sandy Riner

Email: sriner@vistaassembly.com
Sandy Riner has served at Vista Assembly since 1979. She is married to Corky, and they have 3 children and 4 grandchildren

bob

Bob Brooks

Email: bob@vistaassembly.com
Pastor Bob Brooks has served as Senior Associate Pastor at Vista Assembly since 2010. He is married to Denee, and they have three daughters; Lauren, Jessie, and Mariah

robert

Robert Guerrero

Email: rguerrero@vistaassembly.com
Pastor Robert has served as the Children’s Pastor at Vista Assembly since 2007. He is married to Linda, and they have one daughter Anysa and one son Ezra.

rudy

Rudy Topete

Email: rudyt@vistaassembly.com
Pastor Rudy Topete has served at Vista Assembly since 2007. He is married to Nikki, and they have one son Gabriel.

ron2

Ron Harnett

Email: rhartnett@vistaassembly.com
Ron Harnett is married to Elisa and has served at Vista Assembly since 2010.

diane

Diane Nash

Email: dnash@vistaassembly.com
Diane Nash has served as Principal of Vista Christian School 2007. She is married to John, and they have two children Anna and James.

tomiko

Tomiko Salon

Email: tsalon@vistaassembly.com
Tomiko Salon has served as Director of Vista Christian Preschool since 2003. She is married to Al, and they have three sons; Albert, Brian and David.

gayelee

Gayelee Reynolds

Email: greynolds@vistaassembly.com
Pastor Gayelee Reynolds has served at Vista Assembly since 2011. She is married to Billy, and they have two daughters; Angela and Morgan.

kris

Kris Deangelis

Email: kdeangelis@vistaassembly.com
Kris Deangelis has served at Vista Assembly since 2011. She is married to Marco.

dayan

Dayan Garcia

Email: dgarcia@vistaassembly.com
Dayan Garcia has served at Vista Assembly since 2009. He is married to Febe, and they have one son and one daughter; Isaiah and Dana.

linda

Linda Hill

Email: lhill@vistaassembly.com
Linda Hill has served at Vista Assembly since 1999. She is married to Johnny, and they have one daughter; Ashley.

marco

Marco Deangelis

Email: mdeangelis@vistaassembly.com
Marco Deangelis has served at Vista Assembly since 2010. He is married to Kris.

heman

Heman Garcia

Email: hgarcia@vistaassembly.com
Heman Garcia has served at Vista Assembly since 2009. He is married to Silvia, and they have two daughters; Eliyana and Lilah.

xinia

Xinia Camacho

Email: xcamacho@vistaassembly.com
Xinia Camacho has served at Vista Assembly since 2006. She is married to Greeyvin.